in the land of ridiculous…

I’ll give you one guess as to where I am referring to. Only in the PRC can one have a legitimate business in something so ridiculous. Mass production of happiness??? Riiiiiight.

http://chinadailymail.com/2013/05/31/chinese-women-learn-how-to-marry-elite-foreigners-in-90-days/

What a shame for unsuspecting foreigners as the ranking is apparently as follows (I’ve learned this as part of my “cultural” training straight from the women of China):

1) American Born Chinese (ABC)

2) Rich Chinese

3) Foreigner

2 thoughts on “in the land of ridiculous…

  1. I had to chuckle at this article. Somehow it reminded of some Vietnam movie where the young woman says to the soldier, “yo baby, me love you all night”, in this case for a lifetime, maybe?

    • One of my friends was sad this only applied to Chinese women 🙂 It’s just too funny. Thanks for popping by!

what do you say?

